Name Qualification Language Specialisation Contact Information
Dr. Sharmini Abdullah
  • PhD in Translation Studies, Imperial College London, UK.
  • Diploma in Translation Studies, Imperial College London, UK
  • M.A Linguistics and English Language Teaching (USM)
  • B.Ed (Hons.) in TESL (2nd Upper) (University of Surrey, UK)
English sharmini@unimap.edu.my
Dr. Dipima Buragohain
  • PhD in Linguistics (Jawaharlal Nehru University, India)
  • MPhil in Linguistics (Jawaharlal Nehru University, India)
  • MA in Linguistics (Jawaharlal Nehru University, India)
  • MA in English Literature (Delhi University, India)
  • BA in English major (Cotton College, India)
English dipima@unimap.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Harshita Aini Binti Haroon (A.M.K)
  • Phd (Leeds)
  • M.A Lings and Info Processing (Leeds)
  • B.Ed (Hons.) TESOL (UK)
English harshita@unimap.edu.my
Dr. Ina Suryani Binti Ab Rahim
  • PhD (UUM)
  • M.Sc Computing (Bridging) (De Monfort University)
  • Ed (Hons) TESL, Minor in Linguistic and Literature (UKM)
English inasuryani@unimap.edu.my
Dr. Rozilawati Binti Mahadi
  • PhD in Education, Nottingham University (Malaysia Campus)
  • M.A Applied Linguistics (UUM)
  • B.A ELS (Hons.) English Language Studies & English Literature (UKM)
English rozilawati@unimap.edu.my
Pn. Masturah Binti Sabri
  • M. Ed TESL (UKM)
  • B. Ed (Hons) TESL (UniSEL)
English masturahsabri@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Faharol Bin Zubir
  • M.A Applied Linguistics (UUM)
  • B.Ed (Hons) TESL (UiTM)
English faharol@unimap.edu.my
Ms. Afifah Hanani Binti Yusuf
  • M. Ed English Language Teaching (UUM)
  • B.A (Hons) Literature in English (UKM)
English afifahhanani@unimap.edu.my
Prof. Madya Ahmad Nazri Abdullah
  • M.A in English (TESL) ( Central Missouri State University)
  • B.A in English (Literature) (George Mason University)
English
Dr. Noriha Binti Basir
  • PhD (USM) M.A Linguistics (UKM)
  • B.A Malay Language and Linguistics (UPM)
Bahasa Malaysia noriha@unimap.edu.my
Dr Noor Asliza Binti Abdul Rahim
  • PhD Bahasa Melayu (UPM)
  • M.A Bahasa Melayu (USM)
  • Bac. Sastera (UPM)
Bahasa Malaysia asliza@unimap.edu.my
Mrs. Nor Suhaila Binti Che Pa
  • M.A Bahasa Melayu Kontemporari (UUM)
  • B.A (Hons) Translation and Interpretation (USM)
Bahasa Malaysia suhailachepa@unimap.edu.my
Ms. Wang Jing
  • M.A in Linguistic (DONGEUI Univercity, Pusan, Korea)
  • B.A in Business English (Xinjing Univercity, Xinjiang, China)
Korean Language wjing@unimap.edu.my
Ms. Rongdara Rochanahasadin
  • MTEIL, Master of Arts in Teaching English as an International Language
  • MBA, Marketing
  • BA English
English rongdara@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Ahmad Hifzurrahman Bin Ridzuan
  • M.A Applied Linguistics (UUM)
  • B.Ed (Hons) TESL (UiTM)
English hifzurrahman@unimap.edu.my
Ms. Liew Khe Li
  • M.A Applied Linguistics (UUM)
  • B. Ed (Hons) TESL (UM)
English klliew@unimap.edu.my
Ms. Wan Safuraa Binti Wan Osman
  • M.Ed TESL (UKM)
  • B.Ed (Hons) TESL (UKM)
English wansafuraa@unimap.edu.my
Mrs. Siti Nurul Jannah Binti Fital
  • Master Bahasa Melayu (UPM)
  • Bac. Sastera Bahasa & Linguistik Melayu (UPM)
Bahasa Malaysia jannah@unimap.edu.my