Name Qualification Language Specialisation Contact Information
  Prof. Dr. Harshita Aini Binti Haroon (A.M.K) Phd (Leeds) M.A Lings and Info Processing (Leeds) B.Ed (Hons.) TESOL (UK) English Tel : 04-9871339 harshita@unimap.edu.my
  Dr. Dipima Buragohain PhD in Linguistics (Jawaharlal Nehru University, India) MPhil in Linguistics (Jawaharlal Nehru University, India) MA in Linguistics (Jawaharlal Nehru University, India) MA in English Literature (Delhi University, India) BA in English major (Cotton College, India) English dipima@unimap.edu.my
  Dr. Ina Suryani Binti Ab Rahim PhD (UUM) Sc Computing (Bridging) (De Monfort University) Ed (Hons) TESL, Minor in Linguistic and Literature (UKM)  English inasuryani@unimap.edu.my
  Mrs. Sharmini Binti Abdullah M.A Linguistics and English Language Teaching (USM) Ed ELT (University of Surrey, UK)  English sharmini@unimap.edu.my
  Pn. Rozilawati Binti Mahadi M.A Applied Linguistics (UUM) B.A ELS (Hons.) English Language Studies & English Literature (UKM)  English rozilawati@unimap.edu.my
  Pn. Masturah Binti Sabri M. Ed TESL ( UKM ) B. Ed (Hons) TESL ( UniSEL)  English masturahsabri@unimap.edu.my
  Ms. Liew Khe Li M.A Applied Linguistics (UUM) B. Ed (Hons) TESL (UM)  English klliew@unimap.edu.my
  Ms. Wan Safuraa Binti Wan Osman Ed TESL (UKM) Ed (Hons) TESL (UKM)  English wansafuraa@unimap.edu.my
  Ms. Rongdara Rochanahasadin MTEIL, Master of Arts in Teaching English as an International Language MBA, Marketing BA English  English rongdara@unimap.edu.my
  Mr. Ahmad Hifzurrahman Bin Ridzuan M.A Applied Linguistics (UUM) B.Ed (Hons) TESL (UiTM)  English Tel : 04-9767387 hifzurrahman@unimap.edu.my
  Mr. Faharol Bin Zubir M.A Applied Linguistics (UUM) B.Ed (Hons) TESL (UiTM)  English faharol@unimap.edu.my
  Ms. Afifah Hanani Binti Yusuf M. Ed English Language Teaching (UUM) B.A (Hons) Literature in English (UKM)  English afifahhanani@unimap.edu.my
  Prof. Madya Ahmad Nazri Abdullah M.A in English (TESL) ( Central Missouri State University) B.A in English (Literature) (George Mason University)  English
  Dr. Noriha Binti Basir PhD (USM) M.A Linguistics (UKM) B.A Malay Language and Linguistics (UPM) Bahasa Malaysia noriha@unimap.edu.my
  Dr Noor Asliza Binti Abdul Rahim PhD Bahasa Melayu (UPM) M.A Bahasa Melayu (USM) Bac. Sastera (UPM)  Bahasa Malaysia asliza@unimap.edu.my
  Mrs. Nor Suhaila Binti Che Pa M.A Bahasa Melayu Kontemporari (UUM) B.A (Hons) Translation and Interpretation (USM)  Bahasa Malaysia suhailachepa@unimap.edu.my
  Mrs. Siti Nurul Jannah Binti Fital Master Bahasa Melayu (UPM) Bac. Sastera Bahasa & Linguistik Melayu (UPM)  Bahasa Malaysia jannah@unimap.edu.my
  Ms. Wang Jing M.A in Linguistic (DONGEUI Univercity, Pusan, Korea) B.A in Business English (Xinjing Univercity, Xinjiang, China)  Korean Language wjing@unimap.edu.my