Name Qualification Language Specialisation Contact Information
Mrs. Suhaidah Binti Said M.A Bahasa Melayu (USM)

Bac. Sastera (UPM)

Bahasa Malaysia e-mail : suhaidah@unimap.edu.my
  Mrs. Zuhairah Binti Idrus M. Contemporary Malay Language Studies (UUM)

B. (Hons) Malay Studies (UM)

Bahasa Malaysia e-mail : zuhairah@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Nole Redentor O. Aclan M.Ed Educational Administration

B.A in English Education

English e-mail : nole@unimap.edu.my
Mrs. Sharifah Anis Zarith Binti Syed Dziauddin M.A Applied Linguistics (UUM)

Bac. in English Literature (UKM)

English e-mail : aniszarith@unimap.edu.my
  Mr. Azrie Bin Ibrahim M.Hsc Arabic Linguistic Studies (IIUM)

B.Hsc Arabic Language Studies (IIUM)

Arabic e-mail : azrie@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Wan NorHaizar Bin Harun B.Ed (Hons) TESL (UiTM) English e-mail : haizar@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Mohd Azrizal Bin Mohd Salleh B.Ed (Hons) TESL (UiTM) English e-mail : azrizalsalleh@unimap.edu.my
Mrs. Nurul Syazwani Binti Zulkifli Bac. Sastera Bahasa & Linguistik Melayu (UPM) Bahasa Malaysia e-mail : nsyazwani@unimap.edu.my
Mrs. Sareepa Je-Arwae B.A Arabic Language and Literature (IIUM) Thai e-mail : sareepa@unimap.edu.my
Ms. Juliana Bt Ahmad Bac. Bahasa Melayu & Sosio-Budaya Melayu (UM) Bahasa Malaysia e-mail : julianaahmad@unimap.edu.my
Ms. Nur Farhinaa Binti Othman B.Hsc English Language International and Literature (IIUM) English e-mail : nurfarhinaa@unimap.edu.my
Mrs. Yuziana Binti Yasin B. Ed (Hons) TESOL (USM) English e-mail : yuziana@unimap.edu.my
  Mrs. Nur Adila Bt Hakimi B. Ed (Hons) TESL (UiTM) English e-mail : adilahakimi@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Mohd Syamril Aklmar Bin Chek Kassim Ijazah Sarjana Muda (Kepujian) Bahasa Gunaan (Bahasa Melayu Komunikasi Profesional)(UiTM) Bahasa Malaysia e-mail : syamril@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Mohamad Zaki Bin Abdul Halim Ijazah Sarjana Muda Pengajian Melayu (UM) Bahasa Malaysia e-mail : zakihalim@unimap.edu.my
Ms. Faten Khalida Binti Khalid B. Hsc English Language and Literature (IIUM) English e-mail : faten@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Jasin Bin Abd Halim B.Ed (Hons) TESL (UiTM) English e-mail : jasinhalim@unimap.edu.my
  Mr. Alex Iskandar Rutowski Physician, Doctor of Medicine (Crimea State Medical University) German e-mail : alex@unimap.edu.my
  Mr. Muhammad Bazli Bin Mahmood B.A Translation and Interpretation (USM) Bahasa Malaysia e-mail : bazlimahmood@unimap.edu.my
Mrs. Zaleha Binti Mat Aman B.A (Hons) Languages and Linguistics (UM) Japanese e-mail : zaleha.m@unimap.edu.my
Ms. Bao Liyang B.A Applied Linguistic (Chinese as Second Language for Foreigners) (Yunnan University) Mandarin e-mail : baoliyang@unimap.edu.my
  Muhammad Nazif Aimaan Bin Othman B. Hsc English Language and Literature (Hons) (IIUM) English e-mail : nazifaimaan@unimap.edu.my
Ms. Nabilasha A/P Manokaran B.A (Hons) English Language Studies (UKM) English Email: nabilasha@unimap.edu.my
  Mr. Khairul Hisham Bin Jamalludin Bachelor of English Studies (Hons) (OUM) English e-mail: khairulhisham@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Robert E. Litowski TESOL Instructor Diploma (teacher training), Malaysia

TESOL Diploma, Malaysia

Certificate IV in TESOL (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages), Sea English Academy, Queensland

Business Development Program, Delloite and Touche, Saskatoon, Canada

ISO Quality Management Program Orientation, Quality Management Institute, Saskatoon

Diploma of Technology – Electrical Engineering Technology, Saskatchewan Technical Institute – Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada

English e-mail : robert.e@unimap.edu.my