Name Qualification Language Specialisation Contact Information
Mrs. Suhaidah Binti Said
  • M.A Bahasa Melayu (USM)
  • Bac. Sastera (UPM)
Bahasa Malaysia suhaidah@unimap.edu.my
Mrs. Zuhairah Binti Idrus
  • M. Contemporary Malay Language Studies (UUM)
  • B. (Hons) Malay Studies (UM)
Bahasa Malaysia zuhairah@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Nole Redentor O. Aclan
  • M.Ed Educational Administration
  • B.A in English Education
English nole@unimap.edu.my
Mrs. Sharifah Anis Zarith Binti Syed Dziauddin
  • M.A Applied Linguistics (UUM)
  • Bac. in English Literature (UKM)
English aniszarith@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Azrie Bin Ibrahim
  • M.Hsc Arabic Linguistic Studies (IIUM)
  • B.Hsc Arabic Language Studies (IIUM)
Arabic azrie@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Wan NorHaizar Bin Harun
  • B.Ed (Hons) TESL (UiTM)
English haizar@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Mohd Azrizal Bin Mohd Salleh
  • M.A. Applied Linguistics (UUM)
  • B.Ed (Hons) TESL (UiTM)
English azrizalsalleh@unimap.edu.my
Mrs. Nurul Syazwani Binti Zulkifli
  • Bac. Sastera Bahasa & Linguistik Melayu (UPM)
Bahasa Malaysia nsyazwani@unimap.edu.my
Mrs. Sareepa Je-Arwae
  • B.A Arabic Language and Literature (IIUM)
Thai sareepa@unimap.edu.my
Ms. Juliana Bt Ahmad
  • Bac. Bahasa Melayu & Sosio-Budaya Melayu (UM)
Bahasa Malaysia julianaahmad@unimap.edu.my
Ms. Nur Farhinaa Binti Othman
  • B.Hsc English Language International and Literature (IIUM)
English nurfarhinaa@unimap.edu.my
Mrs. Yuziana Binti Yasin
  • B. Ed (Hons) TESOL (USM)
English yuziana@unimap.edu.my
Mrs. Nur Adila Bt Hakimi
  • B. Ed (Hons) TESL (UiTM)
English e-mail : adilahakimi@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Mohd Syamril Aklmar Bin Chek Kassim
  • Ijazah Sarjana Muda (Kepujian) Bahasa Gunaan (Bahasa Melayu Komunikasi Profesional)(UiTM)
Bahasa Malaysia e-mail : syamril@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Mohamad Zaki Bin Abdul Halim
  • Ijazah Sarjana Muda Pengajian Melayu (UM)
Bahasa Malaysia e-mail : zakihalim@unimap.edu.my
Ms. Faten Khalida Binti Khalid
  • B. Hsc English Language and Literature (IIUM)
English e-mail : faten@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Jasin Bin Abd Halim
  • B.Ed (Hons) TESL (UiTM)
English e-mail : jasinhalim@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Muhammad Bazli Bin Mahmood
  • B.A Translation and Interpretation (USM)
Bahasa Malaysia e-mail : bazlimahmood@unimap.edu.my
Mrs. Zaleha Binti Mat Aman
  • B.A (Hons) Languages and Linguistics (UM)
Japanese e-mail : zaleha.m@unimap.edu.my
Muhammad Nazif Aimaan Bin Othman
  • B. Hsc English Language and Literature (Hons) (IIUM)
English e-mail : nazifaimaan@unimap.edu.my
Ms. Nabilasha A/P Manokaran
  • B.A (Hons) English Language Studies (UKM)
English Email: nabilasha@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Khairul Hisham Bin Jamalludin
  • Bachelor of English Studies (Hons) (OUM)
English e-mail: khairulhisham@unimap.edu.my
Noor Farahhein Johari
  • Bachelor of English Language (Hons) (Newcastle University)
English e-mail: farahhein@unimap.edu.my
Nur Shaqira Adera binti Mohd Shah
  • Bachelor of Education (TESL) (UPM)
English e-mail: shaqiraadera@unimap.edu.my